2020 Schedule


February 6, 2020- February 15, 2020
54th World Series of Asphalt Racing
New Smyrna Speedway| New Smyrna Beach, Florida
2020 SLM World Series Champions

ARCA East – Chad Bryant Racing
Pensacola 200 (Cancelled )
5 Flags Speedway |March 14, 2020

PASS North- PASS 150 WMMP
White Mountain Motorsports Park
North Woodstock, NH | June 7, 2020
Finished P25
PASS North- PASS 150 WMMP
White Mountain Motorsports Park
North Woodstock, NH | June 21, 2020
Start P27 Finished P1

ARCA Menards Series
Chad Bryant Racing
Pocono Raceway | Long Pond, PA
Friday June 26,2020
Started P15 Finished P7

ARCA Menards Series
Chad Bryant Racing
Lucas Oil Raceway | Indianapolis, IN
Started P5 Finished P8

ARCA Menards Series
Chad Bryant Racing
Kentucky Speedway | Sparta , KY
General Tire 150
Saturday July 11, 2020

ARCA Menards Series
Chad Bryant Racing
Kansas Speedway | Kansas City, KS
Dawn 150
Friday July 24, 2020
Finished P8

ARCA Menards Series
Chad Bryant Racing
Toledo Speedway | Toledo, OH
Menards 200
Fri July 31 & Sat August 1st
Finished P7 & P5

Jennerstown Speedway
Motor Mountain Master
Jennerstown, PA
Saturday August 8, 2020
Finished P5

Oxford Plains Speedway
Pro All Stars Series| PASS 150
Sunday August 16, 2020
Started P6 Finished P2

Oxford Plains Speedway
Pro All Stars Series | Oxford 250
Sunday August 30, 2020
Started P15 Finished P29

Claremont Motorsports Park
Granite State Pro Stock Series
Newport Chevrolet 150
Sunday September 6, 2020
10K To WIN
Started P1 Finished WINNER

Lee USA Speedway
Freedom 300
10K To WIN
Friday September 11,2020
Started P7 Finished WINNER

ARCA Menards Series
Chad Bryant Racing
Bristol Motor Speedway | Bristol, TN
Bush Beans 200
Thursday September 17, 2020

Stay Tuned more information coming soon!



Share this Post